//
99theories and this is just one
site posts

welcome to onepeacetheory!

Welcome and thanks for visiting my blog! If you’re new to this site, I highly recommend you start by checking out the thoughtroll and the current arc continuous page. Those are the most frequently updated and probably most accessible pages as of right now πŸ™‚

For everyone else, there has been a recent lack of activity due to the holidays and WSJ break, but rest assured when chapters start coming out again, I’ll be updating like mad. I have a couple things I’ll be adding this following week, but for now, check out this rage comic redditor Aggron82 posted this morning. Couldn’t be more true – One Piece has brought me to manly tears a good number of times (I bolded manly so I could feel better about myself typing it out).

Otherwise, if you like the site, please share it with your friends! In my opinion, the more people we have thinking about One Piece the better πŸ˜€ The chapter should be out on/around January 11th (2 days!) so if you aren’t checking mangastream.com daily like me, I’ll be sure to let you know right here. Thanks again for reading!

About nanallday

about.me/nLi

Discussion

6 thoughts on “welcome to onepeacetheory!

  1. This is my first time to read your blog about One Piece and I am really impressed. I like the way you are analyzing the story and it really caught me. I am also an avid fan of this manga! πŸ™‚

    I just want to comment about Vegapunk’s discovery and the thing that he hide it in the Impel down at level 6. Do you think that the story of the first man who escape from Impel Down also know this discovery? He lived at the same time as Roger. Do you think he will make a connection in the story?

    Posted by epoy alfaro | January 9, 2012, 8:35 am
    • Thanks for reading epoy! This manga is so amazing it deserves a much better site than I’m putting together for it πŸ˜› But I’m gonna keep working on it πŸ™‚

      Fisher Tiger definitely lived around Roger’s time but as far as Vegapunk’s discovery is concerned, there has been enough evidence both for and against that theory that I don’t want to mislead anyone any further by taking a position on either side. I’ll look into this though! Never really thought about it πŸ™‚

      Posted by nanallday | January 9, 2012, 5:06 pm
      • Hey wait, I am not referring to Fisher Tiger but to Golden Lion “Shiki” if I am not mistaken. I definitely believe that he was imprisoned at level 6 also. Maybe he also brought the knowledge about Vegapunk’s discovery as he escaped from Impel Down and in the story we haven’t heard of him yet. πŸ™‚

        Posted by epoy alfaro | January 10, 2012, 12:12 am
  2. I wonder how strong is coby now after 2 years. I believe that we was trained by garp. πŸ™‚

    Posted by Epoy | January 18, 2012, 4:58 am
    • Yeah absolutely. This is going to be huge; I think he may be Captain level (Smoker’s level when we first saw him) πŸ™‚

      Posted by nanallday | January 18, 2012, 4:47 pm
      • Yeah I believe so! And to think that he was trained by garp, his haki will be much stronger. Coby will be a great fighter for the marines. Let see how luffy will survived the new world with lots of strong opponents. πŸ™‚

        Posted by Epoy Alfaro | January 19, 2012, 12:10 am

Leave a Reply

About Onepeacetheory.com

The One Piece Universe is infinitely mysterious and remarkably elegant. Eiichiro Oda has created something really special, and has taken Monkey D. Luffy on an adventure over 10 years in the making. The best part is, they're only halfway!

This site is dedicated to the best and latest One Piece news and theories. Join me in discussing the latest chapters, your latest theories, and raising awareness for the greatest story being told.

Symbols/Format
I'm trying to standardize the formatting for this site, so use this as a general guide for now with hopes that it will all be consistent in the near future :)

// denotes a theory
\\ denotes a question
<-> related, objective facts
--> evidence towards
<-- evidence against

About the Author

A little bit about the author, here!

onetheory: onepeace
Friendship, Integrity & Freedom

